The Business Continuity Institute

The Business Continuity Institute


Business Continuity Manager of the Year

  • Abdulrahman Alonaizan MBCI, Head, Business Continuity Management, Arab National Bank
  • Khaled Embaby, Business Continuity Director, Xceed
  • Neyaz Ahmed, Ag. Director – Business Continuity, Etihad Etisalat - Mobily

Most Effective Recovery of the Year

  • NCB Capital
  • Etihad Etisalat – Mobily

Business Continuity Team of the Year

  • Arab National Bank
  • Xceed
  • Etihad Etisalat – Mobily

BCM Newcomer of the Year

  • Maan Al Saqlawi CBCI, Head of BCM, bank muscat
  • Ahsan Sheikh, IT Service Continuity Specialist, Central Bank of Kuwait
  • Assem Abbassi, Business Continuity Planning Specialist, Xceed

Business Continuity Consultant of the Year

  • Kush Srivastava CBCI, Country Manager, CORE Management Consulting
  • Ranjith Kumar, Director, Keypoint Technologies WLL
  • Thomas Keegan MBCI, Director, PwC

Business Continuity Provider of the Year (Service)

  • eHosting DataFort (EHDF)
  • CORE Management Consulting
  • Protiviti Member Firm Middle East Limited
  • PwC

Business Continuity Provider of the Year (Product)

  • eBRP Solutions Network Inc.
  • Simudyne

Business Continuity Innovation of the Year

  • Cobalt
  • International Professional GAUGE Development Co. ( IPG )
  • Keypoint Technologies WLL

Industry Personality Nominees

  • Abdulrahman Alonaizan MBCI
  • Nisar Ahmed Khan MBCI.