BCI Africa Awards 2023: Winners

  • 07 Aug 2023

We are excited to announce the winners of the 2023 edition of the BCI Africa Awards. 

The BCI Africa Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations living and operating within the Africa region.  All winners will be automatically shortlisted for the BCI Global Awards 2023, which will be held at BCI World Hybrid 2023

Continuity and Resilience Professional (Private Sector) 2023 Winner:

Innes le Roux

Continuity and Resilience Team 2023 Winner:

KPMG South Africa

 Watch the Virtual Ceremony:

Congratulations to our winners!