Celebrate Excellence in Business Continuity & Resilience

The BCI Awards honour business continuity and resilience professionals and organizations worldwide. It’s the most prestigious event in the business continuity calendar. There are ten BCI award categories to choose from that cater for individual professionals, teams and organizations. 

BCI Awards 2022 calendar:

Regional Awards Entry Opens Entry Closes
Americas 17th March 28th April
Europe 31st March 12th May
APAC 14th April 26th May
Middle East 5th May 16th June
Africa 2nd June 14th July
India & South Asia 23rd June 4th August

Open Awards

Upcoming Awards

Closed Awards

Please be aware that you must enter the regional awards to be part of the Global Awards. All winners from the Regional Awards will get their submission directly entered into the Global Awards.