Meet the Team

David Thorp

Executive Director



Olusola Jinadu

Member Experience Manager

Kirsty Morrison

Customer Service Manager

Jessica White

Customer Services Executive

Thought Leadership


Rachael Elliott

Head of Thought Leadership



Lee Sadler

Head of Commercial

Marianna Pallini

Marketing & Content Manager

Kieran Matthews

Gabriela Ilinca

Marketing Executive

Sergio Gallego-Schmid

Events Manager

Kirstie Wise

Events Executive

Joelene Moore

Corporate Relationship Manager

Steve Reynolds

Business Relationship Manager

Lisa Riordan

Business Development Manager

Samhita Ganguly

Project Delivery Manager



Lauren Sinclair

HR Manager

Ody Shiakallis

IT Systems Manager

Education and Training

Steph Morris

Head of Education and Training

Helen Walker

Education Operations Manager

Abigail Wooster

Education and Training Project Specialist

Chloe Rowland

Education & Training Administrator


Melissa Poore

Head of Finance, HR and Operations