The BCI is a not for profit organisation registered in the United Kingdom and is owned by it's members. A board of directors is elected by Voting Members each year and is complemented by a number of non-executive directors.

The board is supported by a number of committees which are listed below.

Risk and Governance committee

  • Elaine Tomlin (Chair) 
  • Nick Whitaker (Vice)  
  • Elaine Nudd                 
  • Alberto Mattia            
  • Connie Hart                  
  • Genevieve Delage        

Remuneration committee

  • Tim Janes

The organisations Articles of Association and Bylaws are available on the links below

BCI Articles of Association November 2017


BCI Bylaws 2018


Rules of debate


Governance framework

All BCI members are bound by a code of conduct which can be downloaded below.

BCI Code of Conduct


AGM Minutes and Annual Reports

This content is only available to BCI members. To view this page please login to your account. 

Login to Your Account