Hall of Fame

This list represents the best of the best in the business continuity and resilience industry.

Legends of business continuity

The BCI Hall of Fame is reserved for those who have made outstanding contributions to the industry. These awards are not given out lightly and are for people or organizations who have won 3 BCI awards in the same category.

Continuity Shop

Experts in business continuity training, and multiple time Business Continuity Provider of the Year winners. Continuity Shop were inducted into the Hall of Fame in January 2015.


eBRP Solutions believe that the Business Continuity Management industry has for too long focused its attention on the wrong things. They have harnessed leading-edge technologies to create tools for Incident Readiness – not just Business Continuity Management and apply an asset-centric model to enable management decision support for any disruptive event. They won the provider category in 5 regions in 2013.

Linus Information Security Solutions

Linus provide business continuity software and have won the Continuity and Resilience Provider award in Australasia multiple times. They also won the BCI Asia award in 2011 and 2012.


Cobalt’s Conversational Platform reduces the response time from hours to seconds by automating the entire incident response process and by connecting people in realtime. Cobalt has been inducted among the BCI Hall of Fame, through winning the Middle East Innovation Award for three consecutive years. 

Mobily (Etihad Etisalat)

Mobily (Etihad Etisalat), started as the second mobile network operator in Saudi Arabia. Within a year, Mobily was recognized by GSM World Association as the fastest growing operator in all of the Middle East and North Africa region.

Australian Tax Office

The Australian Taxation Office (ATO) manage and shape the tax and pension systems that support and fund services for Australian citizens.


ContinuitySA are the leading provider of business resilience services in Africa. It won the Business Continuity Provider of the Year Award for three consecutive years in 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Paul Trebilcock FBCI

Winner of Continuity & Resilience Consultant Australasia 2014 & 2016 and Global 2016.

Fusion Risk Management 

A company that has seen great success in awards ceremonies around the world. They won Continuity & Resilience Provider Americas 2013 & 2016 and Global 2016.

Regus Workplace Recovery

A globally recognised company within the continuity industry. They have won Continuity & Resilience Innovation in Europe 2016, Asia 2016 and Australasia 2016.

Jim Burtles Hon FBCI

The first recipient of the BCI Lifetime Achievement Award, Jim is one of the founding members of the BCI, back in 1994. Over the years he has served on commities, working groups and the Board. Jim continues to promote the BCI and business continuty globally.