BCI Americas Awards 2023: Winners

  • 09 Aug 2023

We are excited to announce the winners of the 2023 edition of the BCI Americas Awards. 

The BCI Americas Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations living and operating within the Americas region.  All winners will be automatically shortlisted for the BCI Global Awards 2023, which will be held at BCI World Hybrid 2023

Continuity and Resilience Consultant 2023 Winner:

Marie-Hélène Primeau MBCI

Continuity and Resilience Professional (Private Sector) 2023 Winner:

Bogdana Sardak AMBCI

Most Effective Recovery 2023 Winner:

Bank of America

Continuity and Resilience Team 2023 Winner:

Bristol Myers Squibb

Continuity and Resilience Provider (Service/Product) 2023 Winner: 

ParaSolution By Premier Continuum

 Watch the Virtual Ceremony:

Congratulations to our winners!