BCI Middle East Awards

The Business Continuity Institute

The BCI Middle East Awards recognise the outstanding contribution of business continuity professionals and organisations living in or operating in the Middle East.

For clarity the BCI has defined the Middle East for this purpose as: Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Sudan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

All winners from the Middle East Awards will be automatically entered into the Global Awards that take place on 4th November in London.

  • When are they taking place? 11th May 2015
  • Where will they take place? Doha, Qatar
  • When can I enter? Entries are now open
  • What is the deadline to enter? 9th March 2015

For detailed descriptions of each of the categories click here

The BCI Middle East Awards will be taking place on the afternoon of the BCI Middle East Conference. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to attend this engaging event and find out more information here.