BCI A year in the world of Resilience Report 2023 - APAC Launch

  • 7 Dec 2023
  • , 5 PM (AEDT) | 2 PM (SGT) | 11:30 AM (IST)

To register for this event please login to your BCI website profile. If you do not have a website profile, please register here.  Please note that you don't have to be a BCI Member to attend this webinar/event and that by registering for a BCI website profile you are not applying for a BCI membership.

The BCI is excited to launch the A year in the world of resilience report 2023, sponsored by Riskonnect.

Speakers:

  • Rachael.jpg

    Rachael Elliott

    Head of Thought Leadership

  • Maria.jpg

    Maria Florencia Lombardero Garcia

    Research Manager

  • TerriProbert.jpg

    Terri Probert

    Business Continuity Manager, Teachers Mutual Bank Limited.

    Over 30 years’ experience working in the mutual banking sector with roles in IT operations, IT change management, technology risk management, operational risk and compliance, and specialising in business continuity management for the past five years.

  • Brian Zawada.jpg

    Brian Zawada

    Vice President Strategy, Riskonnect

More on