BCI Emergency and Crisis Communications Report 2024 - APAC Launch

  • 14 Feb 2024
  • , 11:30 AM (IST) | 2 PM (SGT) | 3 PM (JST) | 5 PM (AET)

To register for this event please login to your BCI website profile. If you do not have a website profile, please register here.  Please note that you don't have to be a BCI Member to attend this webinar/event and that by registering for a BCI website profile you are not applying for a BCI membership.

The BCI is excited to launch the Emergency and Crisis Communications Report 2024, sponsored by F24.

 Speakers:

  • Rachael.jpg

    Rachael Elliott

    Head of Thought Leadership

  • Maria.jpg

    Maria Florencia Lombardero Garcia

    Research Manager

  • Dom Passalacqua

    Business continuity and governance consultants, Carers WA, Australia

    Dom has a broad experience across many areas including business, governance, quality, risk, health, academia, music and elite sport. He has worked in not for profits, charities, Aboriginal medical services, primary health care, aged care, mental health, community clinics, private clinics, Universities, performance venues, recording studios and sporting organisations. He has driven and contributed to strategic and operational service delivery within the areas of business continuity; corporate, clinical and research governance; risk, quality and policy management, systems, accreditation, certification and education.

    In his current role as Business Continuity and Governance Consultant, Dom plays a key role in driving and embedding business continuity, quality practices and continuous improvement within organisational systems, frameworks, processes, strategies and culture.

  • Martin Petts.png 1

    Martin Petts

    Senior Sales Manager, F24

More on