BCI Emergency and Crisis Communications Report 2024 - EMEA Launch

  • 13 Feb 2024
  • , 10 AM (GMT) | 11 AM (CET) | 12 PM (SAST) | 2 PM (GST)

To register for this event please login to your BCI website profile. If you do not have a website profile, please register here.  Please note that you don't have to be a BCI Member to attend this webinar/event and that by registering for a BCI website profile you are not applying for a BCI membership.

The BCI is excited to launch the Emergency and Crisis Communications Report 2024, sponsored by F24.

Speakers:

  • Rachael.jpg

    Rachael Elliott

    Head of Thought Leadership

  • Maria.jpg

    Maria Florencia Lombardero Garcia

    Research Manager

  • Jamie Miligan.jpg

    Jamie Milligan

    Senior Sales Manager, F24

 

More on